Pickin' On Nashville

01. Walk Softly On This Heart Of Mine
02. Dumas Walker
03. Rag Top
04. Rock 'N' Roll Angel
05. Smooth
06. High Steppin' Daddy
07. Skip A Rope
08. Some Folks Like To Steal
09. Oh Lonesome Me
10. My Daddy Was A Milkman

Buy KHH CD's here

This album is dedicated to Philip Horne, David Welch, and Ruth Dowell Martin.

All Songs Produced and Arranged by The Kentucky HeadHunters

Executive Producer: Jim Zumwalt

Recorded and Mixed by Mike Bradley at The Soundshop in Nashville, Tennessee