Kentucky HeadHunters - Soul


1. Everyday People
2. That's Alright
3. You Got It
4. Lonely Nights
5. We All Need It
6. My Sunny Days
7. Last Night I Met Carl Perkins
8. I Still Wanna Be Your Man
9. Lookin' For Mr. Perfect
10. Have You Ever Loved A Woman
11. What You See Is What You Get
(Give Me Some Skin/Kentucky Jam)

Buy KHH CD's here