Still Pickin'

Best Of The Kentucky HeadHunters

1. Dumas Walker
2. Walk Softly On This Heart Of Mine
3. Rock 'N' Roll Angel
4. Oh Lonesome Me
5. The Ballad Of Davy Crockett
6. Only Daddy That'll Walk The Line
7. It's Chitlin Time
8. Spirit In The Sky
9. Let's Work Together
10. Honky Tonk Walkin'
11. Dixie Fried
12. Redneck Girl
13. You've Got To Hide Your Love Away

Buy KHH CD's here

"LET'S WORK TOGETHER" - From the Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer movie "Harley Davidson and The Marlboro Man."

All Songs Produced and Arranged by The Kentucky HeadHunters

Compilation Producer: Kira Florita

Originally Recorded and Mixed by Mike Bradley at The Soundshop in Nashville, Tennessee (Except "Let's Work Together" mixed by Eddie Kramer.)